Countries taking part to MED MEP are Albania, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain, and Turkey.


CountryCoordinatorContact
AlbaniaJetmir Alicka alicka48@yahoo.com
CroatiaPetar Pavlicpetarp@gmail.com
CyprusMaria Iacovidoumariakynea@hotmail.com
FrancePierre-Marie Imbertpierremarie.imbert@wanadoo.fr
GreeceTheoni Sofronatheonisofrano@gmail.com
ItalyRoberta Lasagni
Davide Targa
roberta.lasagni@gmail.com
davide.targa@mepitalia.eu
MaltaIsabelle Malliaisabelle.mallia@gov.mt
PortugalPedro Pereirapedro.pereira@clip.pt
SpainSonsoles Castellano Zapateroscastellano@colegiosanpatricio.es
TurkeyJennifer Graham Magillmagillj@mefis.k12.tr